RTP Transformation Begins Today!!

Hi Everyone.

Apologies for lack of posts here. I have been concentrating on the new ShredderSphere 2.0 forums/blog where I have still been posting daily. I will continue to focus on this site and will post progress updates here.

My RTP Transformation starts today! January 5th through to March 29th I will be taking the RTP Transformation System for a full test run. I expect nothing mare than big results from this one! My goal is to complete the full 12 weeks with more than 95% compliance. I will be posting weekly summaries of my progress here on my WordPress blog. If you want the detailed reports you’ll have to purchase the RTP Transformation System and join me in ShredderSphere 2.0 🙂

That’s about it for today. Stay tuned next week for my report on a MASSIVE first week.

~ by mikegroom on January 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “RTP Transformation Begins Today!!”

  1. Hahaha, you are also a marketing-guru. :-).

    Enjoy your journey, I am looking forward to watch your progress.

    Juli

  2. Hey Mr Mike! So you are starting Adam’s program. So cool. I also look forward to watching and cheering you on!

Leave a comment