Day 410: Day 39 of 53 – December 17th 2008

Day 410

Day 410

My Day

Still working out the final details for the audiovisual fitouts of two lecture theatres. The quotes came in a bit more than expected, so I’m jostling to get the best deal for our needs. There’s a bit of politicking going on as well.

Everything else seems to be progressing well considering the time of year. This time is dominated by Christmas functions and other such get-togethers. I thought I might get through unscathed, but that has not (and will not) be the case! 🙂

I’m still training with full intensity and hitting the gym 4 times per week.

Plans for following the 12 week RTP Transformation System are still progressing.

M1 – 2 scoops protein
M2 – 2 scoops protein, 2 slices pumpernickle bread w/ honey
M3 – 2 scoops protein
M4 – 2 scoops protein, 1 banana
M5 – chicken & veges

Weight

08 Dec – 236lbs
15 Dec – 232lbs (-4lbs) (2 x **)
16 Dec – 231lbs
17 Dec – 231lbs

** Nutrition off-plan

~ by mikegroom on December 17, 2008.

One Response to “Day 410: Day 39 of 53 – December 17th 2008”

  1. I too thought I did not have many social events this season, but then BAM, now I’ve got them three days in a row! Hope to keep my nutrition clean and training hard in the time I get.

Leave a comment